Home » Faculty

Faculty

Assistant Professor and Chairman

Gregory O'Mullan

Microbiology
Science Building D206
718-997-3452
Gregory.OMullan@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Professor

Jeffrey Bird
Soil Biogeochemistry / Ecosystem Ecology
Science Building E220
718-997-3332
Jeffrey.Bird@qc.cuny.edu

Soil Biochemistry Research Lab

Assistant Professor

William J. Blanford
Hydrogeology
Science Building D202
718-997-3303
William.Blanford@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Assistant Professor

Jacquelyn Bracco
Geochemistry
Science Building E210
718-997-3338
Jacquelyn.Bracco@qc.cuny.edu

 

Associate Professor

Timothy Eaton
Hydrology/Geophysics
Science Building E212
718-997-3327
Timothy.Eaton@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Associate Professor

Dianne I. Greenfield
Biological Oceanography
Science Building E206
212-413-3154
DGreenfield@qc.cuny.edu

 

Distinguished Professor

George Hendrey
Climate Change
Science Building E208
718-997-3325
George.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu

 

Assistant Professor

Marc-Antoine Longpré
Volcanology & Igneous Petrology
Science Building E214
 718-997-3259
MLongpre@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Professor

Allan Ludman
Field Geology/Petrology
Science Building E206
718-997-3324
Allan.Ludman@qc.cuny.edu


Resume

Professor

Cecilia M. McHugh
Oceanography
Science Building E202
718-997-3322
Cecilia.McHugh@qc.cuny.edu


Resume

Professor

Stephen Pekar
Paleoceanography, Paleoclimatology, and Antarctic Glacial History
Science Building D204
Phone: 718-997-3305
Stephen.Pekar@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Lecturer

Dax Soule
Seismology
Science Building E216
718-997-3329
Dax.Soule@qc.cuny.edu

 

Resume

Professor

Gillian Stewart
Marine Biogeochemistry
Science Building E218
718-997-3104
Gillian.Stewart@qc.cuny.edu

 

Resume

Professor

Chuixiang Yi
Meteorology
Science Building E222
718-997-3366
Chuixiang.Yi@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Spam prevention powered by Akismet

Skip to toolbar