Faculty

OMullanGregory pic

Gregory O'Mullan

Department Chair
Environmental Microbiology
Science Building - Room D206
Phone: 718-997-3452
gregory.omullan@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Jeffrey Bird
Soil Biogeochemistry / Ecosystem Ecology
Science Building - Room E220
Phone: 718-997-3332
jeffrey.bird@qc.cuny.edu

Soil Biochemistry Research Lab

blanford pic

William J. Blanford
Hydrogeology
Science Building -  Room D202
Phone: 718-997-3303
william.blanford@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Timothy Eaton
Hydrology/Geophysics
Science Building - Room E212
Phone: 718-997-3327
timothy.eaton@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

HemmingN_Gary pic

Gary Hemming
Geochemistry
Science Building - Room E224
Phone: 718-997-3335
hemming@qc.edu

Resume

George Hendrey 2013-new2

George Hendrey
Climate Change
Science Building - Room E 208
Phone: 718-997-3325
george.hendrey@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

 

Marc-Antoine Longpre
Volcanology & Igneous Petrology
Science Building - Room E214
Phone: 718-997-3259
mlongpre@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

ludman2015new

Allan Ludman
Field Geology/Petrology
Science Building - Room E206
Phone: 718-997-3324
Allan.Ludman@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

McHugh1

Cecilia M. McHugh
Oceanography
Science Building - Room E 202
Phone: 718-997-3322
Cecilia.Mchugh@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

PekarStephen pic

Stephen Pekar
Stratigraphy
Science Building - Room D204
Phone: 718-997-3305
Stephen.Pekar@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Gillian 2

Gillian Stewart
Marine Biogeochemistry
Science Building - Room E-218
Phone: 718-997-3104
gillian.stewart@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

YiChuixiang pic

Chuixiang Yi
Meteorology
Science Building - Room E222
Phone: 718-997-3366
chuixiang.yi@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

dax

Dax Soule

Seismologist
Science Building - Room E 216
Phone: 718-997-3329
dax.soule@qc.cuny.edu

Resume

Spam prevention powered by Akismet

Skip to toolbar